Council & Staff

by | Nov 12, 2016

Regular Meetings of Council are scheduled for the second Monday of the month beginning at 9:00 a.m.

Joe Vilcu



Greg Wallin

Division 1


Henry Wiebe

Division 2


Aaron Toles

Division 3


Marnell Eagles

Division 4


William Gill

Division 5


Dallas Toles

Division 6


Municipal elections are held every four years on the second Wednesday of November beginning with Reeve and odd numbered divisions (1, 3 & 5) in 2024, and even-numbered divisions (2, 4 & 6) in 2026.  Call for Nominations and Notice of Vote are advertised in local papers and posted in the community at least ten days prior to nomination day.  Nomination day is the fifth Wednesday before election Day.  Election Day is November 13th, 2024.

The division for which you are eligible to vote is indicated on your tax notice.  If you have any questions in regard to elections or voting, please contact the office.

Sarah Leck



Melissa Brady

Assistant Administrator


Cody Martin